Exciting New Adventures!

abbey-1160492_1920.jpgHello my far-traveling friends! I am very excited to share some good news with you today. I told the beginning of a tale where Fhoust starts a great journey, called The Quest, which I think all of you will find very interesting. But, even more important than that, (!*Prepare for major Time Warp/ Stepping out of Character Mode*!), I have made several social media accounts.

You can follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Pinterest, and I may be working on an Instagram some time in the near future. All of my usernames are Yeoman Jeod, so feel free to say hi, and check out what I post on those places as well!

Now before I hop back in time, I just want to say thank you to my followers, I really do appreciate it!

(!*Major Time Warp/ Back in Fantasy Adventure Land*)

I shall see you all again soon! It is time for me to go gather berries for a potion in the forest…

Leave a Reply

