Adventures and Ramblings

Hello weary travelers, pompous royalty, sly wizards, and comical jesters alike- My name is Yeoman Jeod. I have recorded the happenings around me and many stories told to me by other folk. Some of my writings could be sagas of characters, others could be language guides, and even maps, or whatever else has perked my interest. If you, dear reader, have any requests or ideas for me to take on, please do not hesitate to use the Send-A-Scroll tab at the top of the page, and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

I look forward to great adventures with all of you!

-Yeoman Jeod

Leave a Reply

